IDLE BOOKSELLERS

For further information on any of our books please contact us:
By post at: 7 Town Lane, Idle, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD10 8PR
by phone: (+44) (0)1274 613737 or
 

Calendar of Events 2018

The following is the list of the events to date where we will be selling our books. Should you wish us to bring a particular item to view at any of these events please contact us at least 2 days before the event.

Durham Book Fair PBFA
Saturday 10th February 2018, 10am to 4pm
Durham Johnston Comprehensive School
Crossgate Moor
DH1 4SU
Information: www.pbfa.org/book-fairs/durham-/6476
CHECK OUT THE WEBSITE FOR DETAILS OF THE NEW VENUE FOR 2018

Harrogate Premier Book Fair PBFA
Friday 16th March 2018, 11am to 5pm
Saturday 17th March 2018, 10am to 4pm
The Wharfe Room
Pavilions of Harrogate
Great Yorkshire Showground
HG2 8NZ
Information: www.pbfa.org/book-fairs/harrogate-premier/6058
Please note there is no longer a shuttle bus service. Details of the regular local services which pass the Showground are on the website.

Haydock Park Book Fair PBFA
Saturday 7th April 2018, 10am to 4pm
The Racecourse
Newton-le-Willows
Merseyside
WA12 0HQ
Information: www.pbfa.org/book-fairs/haydock-/6402

Yorkshire Family History Fair
Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10am to 4-30pm
The Knavesmire Exhibition Centre
The Racecourse
York
YO23 1EX
Information: www.YorkshireFamilyHistoryFair.com

Ilkley Book Fair PBFA
Friday 27th July 2018, Noon to 6pm
Saturday 28th July 2018, 10am to 4pm
Kings Hall & Winter Garden
Station Road
Ilkley
LS29 8HB
Information: www.pbfa.org/book-fairs/ilkley-/5662
Free admission to this event

York International Book Fair PBFA
Friday 14th September 2018, Noon to 7pm
Saturday 15th September 2018, 10am to 5pm
Knavesmire Suite
York Racecourse
York
YO23 1EX
Information: www.yorkbookfair.com
Free shuttle bus from Memorial Gardens next to York Station


Page last updated 09.04 on Thursday, 29 March 2018, by Michael Compton.